Napalm Death release a new song – 'Narcissus'. New EP in February!

26/12/2021 Articles Share

Birmingham-based grindcore pioneers Napalm Death have just released a new song titled  "Narcissus". This track is a part of the upcoming EP "Resentment is Always Seismic - a final throw of Throes" which will be released on February 11th, 2022 via Century Media Records.  You can pre-order your copy here!

The new EP will feature 8 tracks with a total of 29 minutes of music.  The release will feature 3 covers: "People Pie" (Slab! cover), "Don't Need It" (Bad Brains cover), and "Resentment Is Always Seismic (Dark Sky Burial Dirge)".

Subscribe to our YouTube channel!

Subscribe to our YouTube channel!


  1. Narcissus 03:08  
  2. Resentment Always Simmers 04:16
  3. By Proxy 02:22  
  4. People Pie (Slab! cover) 04:24  
  5. Man Bites Dogged 04:25  
  6. Slaver Through a Repeat Performance 03:47  
  7. Don't Need It (Bad Brains cover) 01:05  
  8. Resentment Is Always Seismic (Dark Sky Burial Dirge)
my picture

Related Post