Check out Gigan’s latest single! New album in September!

23/06/2017 Articles Share

Check out Gigan’s latest single! New album in September!

Dissonant death metal masters Gigan are back!  It has been a while since they’ve released the magnificent  Multi-Dimensional Fractal-Sorcery and Super Science album. But the wait is almost over! Their latest release will also keep the tradition of having fifty meters long  album titles, this time named: Undulating Waves of Rainbiotic Iridescence  and will be released via Willowtip Records on September 15th 2017 on CD, 2xLp and digital format. The tracklist suggests that these song  will be pretty schizophrenic to say the least!   You can also hear their new single, Plume of Ink within Vacuum.  







  • Wade Forward Through Matter and Backwards Through Time
  • Elemental Transmography
  • Plume of Ink Within a Vacuum
  • Ocular Wavelengths' Floral Obstructions
  • Hideous Wailing of the Ronowen During Nightshade
  • Hyperjump-Ritual Madness
  • Clockwork With Thunderous Hooves
  • In Between, Throughout Form and Void ""willowtip


my picture

Related Post