Check out the video for the new Pig Destroyer song – The Torture Fields

13/08/2018 Articles Share

Damn! This is the 2nd video release from the upcoming Pig Destroyer album. When compared to Army of Cops, The Torture Field is a more simplistic, hardcore oriented song. The video for this song was directed by Frank Huang. Long awaited Pig Destroyer album Head Cage will be released in September 7th via Relapse Records.  From what we can hear, the new album will be more polished when compared to its predecessor - Book Burner released in 2012. You can preorder your copy here!



01 .Tunnel Under The Tracks 
02. Dark Train 
03. Army Of Cops 
04. Circle River 
05. The Torture Fields 
06. Terminal Itch 
07. Concrete Beast 
08. The Adventures Of Jason And Jr 
09. Mt. Skull 
10. Trap Door Man 
11. The Last Song 
12. House Of Snakes

Pig Destroyer is:

Scott Hull (guitars)
J.R. Hayes (vocals)
Blake Harrison (synthesizer, samples)
Adam Jarvis (drums)
John Jarvis (bass)

my picture

Related Post