Immolation release a crushing new video for the track ‘Apostle’

26/12/2021 Articles Share

Legendary death metal veterans Immolation have just released a new video for the track called "Apostle". New song is a part of the upcoming Immolation album titled Acts of God, which will be released on February 18th via Nuclear Blast. You can pre-order your copy here! The new album will have 15 new songs with a total of 52 minutes of crushing death metal.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel!


Subscribe to our YouTube channel!

Acts of God tracklist:

  1. Abandoned 01:08    
  2. An Act of God 04:04    
  3. The Age of No Light 03:39    
  4. Noose of Thorns 05:12    
  5. Shed the Light 03:37    
  6. Blooded 03:15    
  7. Overtures of the Wicked 03:44    
  8. Immoral Stain 04:03    
  9. Incineration Procession 03:47
  10. Broken Prey 03:03    
  11. Derelict of Spirit 04:12    
  12. When Halos Burn 03:08    
  13. Let the Darkness In 03:28    
  14. And the Flames Wept 01:38    
  15. Apostle
my picture

Related Post