Meth Leppard to release „Woke“ album in April!

18/01/2020 Articles Share

Meth Leppard to release „Woke“ album in April!


Australian Grindcore cohort Meth Leppard have announced that their new 12” LP „Woke“ will be out this spring. The album will be released via Wise grinds Records (US), Bloody Scythe Records (US) Psychocontrol Records (EU). The masterful artwork for this release depicting Donald Trump, Boris Johnson, nukes, riots, and a koala ☹ was done by Infested Art. You should expect nothing but pure grinding assault within these 17 songs, 22 minutes.

Meth Leppard is:

Kierren Murray (drums)
Cheese (guitars, vocals)



If you like what we are doing, like our Facebook  page, follow us on Instagram Twitter and subscribe to our Youtube channel to help us grow!  Big shout out to our patron Season of Mist.  You can also support us by donations via Paypal and by becoming our patron!  Don’t forget to like & share this article!

my picture

Related Post