Pig Destroyer stream their new EP – The Octagonal Stairway

05/09/2020 Articles Share

Great news! A few days ago, Pig Destroyer have streamed their latest EP titled The Octagonal Stairway via the official Relapse Records YouTube channel. The Octagonal Stairway was released on August 28th via Relapse Records. It features 6 new tracks, 25 minutes in total. You can order your copy here! The EP also features a guest appearance of Igor Cavalera!

Pig Destroyer’s previous release Head Cage was released on September 7th via Relapse Records. It was featured on our list of top 40 metal albums of 2018 at #3!

The Octagonal Stairway track list:

The Octagonal Stairway
2. The Cavalry
3. Cameraman
4. News Channel
5. Head Cage
6. Sound Walker

Order: http://relapse.com/pig-destroyer-the-octagonal-stairway/

Digital download/streaming: https://orcd.co/pd-octagonalstairway
Pig Destroyer lineup:

Scott Hull – guitar
J.R. Hayes – vocals
Blake Harrison – synthesizer, samples
Adam Jarvis – drums
Travis Stone – bass

If you like what we are doing, like our Facebook  page, follow us on Instagram Twitter and subscribe to our Youtube channel to help us grow!  Big shout out to our patron Season of Mist. You can also support us by donations via Paypal and by becoming our patron!  Don’t forget to like & share this article!


Donate: https://www.paypal.me/AgoraphobicNews
Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/AgoraphobicNews
Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI2hFZIzK3d3Mgy_moI_FOQ?sub_confirmation=1 
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AgoraphobicNews
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/agoraphobicnews
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AgoraphobicNews

my picture

Related Post