Voivod release a trippy video for 'Planet Eaters'. Synchro Anarchy album release date revealed!

25/12/2021 Articles Share

Canadian thrash metal masters, Voivod, have just released a trippy new video for the song Planet Eaters. The song will be a part of their upcoming studio album called Synchro Anarchy which will be released on February 11 2022 via Century Media Records. You can watch the whole video down below. The new album will feature 9 new songs with a total of 47 minutes of music.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel!


Subscribe to our YouTube channel!


If you haven’t already, you should definitely check out our article 7 chapters of Voivod: a Saga of the Nuclear Vampire!


Synchro Anarchy track list:


  1. Paranormalium 05:34  
  2. Synchro Anarchy 04:25  
  3. Planet Eaters 05:32  
  4. Mind Clock 06:44  
  5. Sleeves Off 04:08  
  6. Holographic Thinking 06:11
  7. The World Today 04:10  
  8. Quest For Nothing 05:37  
  9. Memory Failure
my picture

Related Post